Euphorbia ‘First Blush’ Flowering

Euphorbia 'First Blush'
Euphorbia ‘First Blush’

I posted this one several times during its hot pink spring growth phase. But what’s it doing now? Being awesome, but in a different way. I like plants that can manage that. There’s still a touch of pink but it has mostly quieted down to let other plants shine with a flower show that’s downright boring compared to the huge colour on the new growth in the spring.

About Andrew

Plant lover living in Toronto, Canada where I grow a wide range of plants in a very small space.
This entry was posted in Hardy and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Euphorbia ‘First Blush’ Flowering

  1. What a pretty plant that is. 🙂

  2. Megan says:

    Whoa! Looking super awesome! I want it.

  3. ellieT says:

    my euphorbia polychroma “bonfire” was stunning earlier… now all the pretty leaves are falling off and plain green replacing it… is that normal or did I do something wrong?

Leave a comment