Just in: Hydrangea ‘Little Lime’

We just got these in at work and I wish I had a spot for them. Just like ‘Limelight’ but only growing to 3-5′ tall.

We’ve also gotten Hydrangea ‘Bella Anna’ which should be like an improved ‘Invincibelle Spirit’, but it’s not in bloom so doesn’t look much different from a regular ‘Annabelle’, just in a blue Endless Summer pot.

About Andrew

Plant lover living in Toronto, Canada where I grow a wide range of plants in a very small space.
This entry was posted in Hardy, Mobile and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Just in: Hydrangea ‘Little Lime’

  1. Nice! That one may actually fit in my tiny little garden! What color are the blooms?

  2. Andrew says:

    That was fast! Should be the same green to white to pink as 'Limelight', they aren't quite open yet though so I can only go on what I've read.(edited to fix spelling, need to download a new keyboard on my phone…)

Leave a comment