Bulbs are here!

Setting up bulbs today, what to buy…I’m thinking at least Iris reticulata, Snowdrops and possibly some sort of Allium, will have to see once everything’s been unpacked.

Sort of unrelated but late last night I walked past a large grouping of some sort of Datura. The smell was fantastic. I think maybe next year I might need to look into getting one of those as well.

About Andrew

Plant lover living in Toronto, Canada where I grow a wide range of plants in a very small space.
This entry was posted in Mobile and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Bulbs are here!

  1. Ahhh…it's that time of year, isn't it. Every year I say I'll plant more bulbs, then realize I'm planning on moving enough of the perennials around in the spring that I'd end up disturbing the bulbs, and I wait another year 😦

Leave a comment