Bougainvillea in flower

Bougainvillea
Bougainvillea

My Bougainvillea is making an excellent case for making itself a permanent member of my plants that will fill my house when the weather gets cold. It’s putting on such a great show I think it would be a real shame to get rid of it at the end of the summer.

About Andrew

Plant lover living in Toronto, Canada where I grow a wide range of plants in a very small space.
This entry was posted in Tropical and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Bougainvillea in flower

  1. Yes please try to over winter it….I have been tempted to try one and would love to know how it goes.

  2. Aaerelon says:

    They really are gorgeous. I'd like to get one too so let me know how the overwintering goes. I think my face is way too big in that friend connect thing. It scares me.

Leave a comment