Pretty pictures: This year’s annuals.

I don’t do many annuals, just realistically what I need to fill my container in the front yard and that’s it. These are most of my picks this year.

Ipomoea 'Blacky' with Calibrachoa cv.
Ipomoea ‘Blacky’ with Calibrachoa cv.

Mandevilla
Mandevilla cv.

Pelargonium Americana® Pink Mega Splash
Pelargonium Americana® Pink Mega Splash

These are the annuals in my main container which I’ll get a shot of once things have filled in a lot more. I have a second smaller container beside this with a Dahlia that just needs a few more days for all its buds to open. Maybe by tomorrow it’ll be ready for its closeup.

About Andrew

Plant lover living in Toronto, Canada where I grow a wide range of plants in a very small space.
This entry was posted in Annual, Tropical and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment