Great orchid link

Backbulbs: Developing an Orchid Collection Using Backbulbs. I probably found it googling “orchid salvage” or “shame regarding almost rotting off the roots of several plants and I want to learn to look after orchids better” or something similar to that. For whatever reason I found my way onto the site looking for ways to try to salvage orchids that are pretty far gone and stayed for the amazing pictures of a huge variety of orchids, most of which I now want (Miltassia Shelob ‘Webmaster’, for example).

Worth checking out for both cultural information and for the pictures.

About Andrew

Plant lover living in Toronto, Canada where I grow a wide range of plants in a very small space.
This entry was posted in Tropical, Website and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment