Oncidium Sharry Baby ‘Sweet Fragrance’ AM/AOS

Onc. Sharry Baby 'Sweet Fragrance'
Onc. Sharry Baby ‘Sweet Fragrance’

Smells nice but does not remind me of chocolate. Attractive though, and with a reduced price. Oh, and while I was shooting closeups found aphids (At least aphids are easy but I seriously need to stop buying plants from where I work, I’m not even joking we need to include sample sized End-All bottles with each houseplant, it’s sort of embarrassing.)

About Andrew

Plant lover living in Toronto, Canada where I grow a wide range of plants in a very small space.
This entry was posted in New, Tropical and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Oncidium Sharry Baby ‘Sweet Fragrance’ AM/AOS

  1. Well, what does it smell like, then?

  2. Andrew says:

    Hmm… Sweet, familiar… but otherwise tough to place. Maybe a bit of vanilla?

Leave a comment