Move Basically Finished

I have some behind the scenes things to fiddle around with like Categories/Tags, my Blogroll, the header etc but for all intents and purposes this blog is now live.

Feedburner seems to have done everything very well (Sorry if it told you there were 200-something unread posts) and if you only read this on an RSS Reader you may not even notice a difference.

Let me know if you run into any problems with anything and I’ll try to work them out otherwise welcome – same blog, new location.

About Andrew

Plant lover living in Toronto, Canada where I grow a wide range of plants in a very small space.
This entry was posted in Website. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Move Basically Finished

  1. I too follow, so I will make the update.

  2. Martha says:

    Looks good. I follow your blog, so I’ve updated my link to your site to reflect your new blog. No problem with it at all.

Leave a Reply

