Geranium seeds

Geranium sanguineum 'Max Frei' seeds
Geranium sanguineum ‘Max Frei’ seeds

I was doing some planting a few days ago and happened to glance over at my Geranium and saw these really cool seeds. I’ve never noticed these before but they sure are cool.

About Andrew

Plant lover living in Toronto, Canada where I grow a wide range of plants in a very small space.
This entry was posted in Hardy and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Geranium seeds

  1. Aaerelon says:

    I don't think they all look like that, at least not from what I remember. Those are fun!

  2. Julie says:

    Are you kiding me…these are amazing looking!!! WOW!!!!!

  3. Edith Hope says:

    Dear Andrew, It is always fun when one notices something about a plant which could so easily be, and often is, overlooked. I thought your image of the Geranium seed to be most interesting and appealing. All of the hardy geraniums are, for me, such garden worthy plants.

  4. meemsnyc says:

    Oooh, those are cool seeds.

Leave a Reply

