Lc. Love Knot ‘Seto’

Lc. Love Knot 'Seto'
Lc. Love Knot ‘Seto’

I got this orchid as a Mother’s Day present but have only just gotten to taking its picture. On top of the beautiful flowers is a strong fragrance that at the right time of day can hit you from across the room. Big fan of this one.

About Andrew

Plant lover living in Toronto, Canada where I grow a wide range of plants in a very small space.
This entry was posted in New, Tropical and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Lc. Love Knot ‘Seto’

  1. …in my Blogger reader thing, I read the title as "Lc. Love Snot 'Keto'"It was a little bit of a disappointment to realize I had read that name wrong. But I love the colour. 😛

Leave a Reply

