Misc.

With the fantastic weather we’ve been having recently I’ve been called back to work from my extended winter “vacation” and I start Saturday. Posting may be reduced, at least at first until we start getting interesting plants in, when it may increase. I’ve got a few posts pre-written that will start popping up as well. Apparently they need all benches outside setup by Sunday. I imagine I’ll be too tired and sore to want to do much posting after that.

Heuchera 'Obsidian' & Calamint
Heuchera ‘Obsidian’ & Calamintha grandiflora

My favourite Rose (Red Carpet sort of NOID) already has new growth by the looks of it, and my favourite Clematis looks like it might be starting soon. I don’t have much by way of bulbs – basically just Daffodils and they’re not open yet and my Euphorbia myrsinites isn’t quite there yet either so on the whole there’s not much else going on outside. I’m thinking I might trade it in for a more upright, not blue-leaved Euphorbia. Or maybe something else.

And so I also ended up signing up for Last.fm, you can add me if you’d like.

And… that’s about it.

About Andrew

Plant lover living in Toronto, Canada where I grow a wide range of plants in a very small space.
This entry was posted in Music, Website. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

